Executives


Karen Webber

President

karen@etobicoke-ringette.com
416-797-5199


Aaron Kratt

V.P Rep

aaron@etobicoke-ringette.com
(416) 471-1645


Jason Di Febo

V.P House League

jason@etobicoke-ringette.com
(647) 391-4624


Margaret-Jean Morandin

Registrar

registrar@etobicoke-ringette.com
(647) 619-3371


Wanda Critch

Secretary


Paige Belbeck

Coaching and Player Development


Dan Davies

Referee-in-Chief, Equipment

daviesd8855@gmail.com


Derrick Crowe

Treasurer


Kristi Murie

Safety Officer - COVID Safety Leader


Mimi Yoon

Purchasing

mimiyoon16@hotmail.com


Doug Smith

Director at Large

doug.smith@rogers.com
(416) 241-4947


Erin Filey-Wronecki

Director at Large

erin.filey@gmail.com


Karen Webber

Marketing and Communications

marketing@etobicoke-ringette.com
(416) 797-5199


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information